English

Past Workshops

Workshop on Healthcare and Industrial Organization

  • Monday, August 28, 2017 to Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Location:

Organizers:

Santiago Finance Workshop 2016

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 to Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Location:

Organizers:

Workshop on Matching and Market Design

  • Monday, December 5, 2016 to Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Location:

Organizers:
  • Matteo Triossi

Workshop on Search and Matching

  • Monday, November 21, 2016 to Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Location:

Organizers:
  • Elton Dusha
  • Benjamín Villena

Workshop on Political Economy & Political Science

  • Monday, September 5, 2016 to Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Location:

Organizers:
  • Political Economy Group

2nd Conference on ‘Development, Stability and Sustainability of the Bank System’

  • Friday, December 2, 2016

Location:
Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas, Universidad de Chile. Beauchef 851, Santiago.
Organizers:
  • Superintendencia de Bancos e Instituciones Financieras
  • Asociación de Supervisores Bancarios de las Américas
  • Millennium Institute for Market Imperfections and Public Policy

Workshop on Industrial Organization - TOI

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 to Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Location:
Gran Hotel Isla Seca, Zapallar
Organizers:

Santiago Finance Workshop

  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 to Friday, December 11, 2015

Location:
Beauchef 851
Organizers:

Workshop Game Theory and Economic Behavior

  • Thursday, December 3, 2015 to Friday, December 4, 2015

Location:
Department of Industrial Engineering , República 701, Santiago Chile
Organizers:

Workshop on Search and Matching

  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 to Friday, November 20, 2015

Location:

Organizers:

Workshop in Political Economy & Political Science

  • Friday, October 30, 2015 to Saturday, October 31, 2015

Location:
Beauchef 851, Sala de consejo, floor 4
Organizers: